Unsere 1. Herren 2019:

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Wolfram Buchholz +49 177 9773923

Email: wolfram.buchholz@googlemail.com


Damen

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Linda Quade +49 162 1586144

Email: linda.quade@charite.de



Damen 30

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Sybilla Mommert +49 172 3228109

Email: sybillamommert@me.com


Damen 40

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Yvonne Burda +49 177 8678772

Email: yvonne.burda@yahoo.com


Damen 40 II

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Birgit Zychlinski +49 30 65496607


Damen 50

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Ute Liebold +49 162 4211293

Email: u.liebold@icloud.com


Herren

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Wolfram Buchholz +49 177 9773923

Email: wolfram.buchholz@googlemail.com


Herren II

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Roland Buchholz +49 176 24067642

Email: rolandbuchholz@web.de


Herren III

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Kristian Ott +49 157 54963100

Email: ott.kristian97@gmail.com


Herren 30

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Christian Schilling +49 176 56186018

Email: christian.schilling1983@web.de


Herren 40

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Robert Vietz +49 175 5926807

Email:


Herren 50

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Dirk Schwarz +49 173 6013994

Email: d_schwarz@yahoo.com


Herren 55

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Michael Buchmann +49 173 2620255

Email: mbtcowf@yahoo.de


Herren 55 II

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Olaf Zachrau +49 171 4348391

Email: 


Herren 55 III

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Thomas Sage +49 157 87502742

Email: thomas.sage@alice-dsl.net


Herren 65

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Volker Tropschug +49 172 3282176


Herren 70

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Franklin Zielecke +49 176 98963532

Email: 


Herren 70 II

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Clemens Schwalbe +49 175 5713430

Email: clemens.schwalbe@t-online.de


Herren 75

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Achim Sturm +49 30 6452938


Junioren U18 männlich

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Hannes Praus +49 152 54165188

Email: ha.praus@outlook.de


Junioren U18 männlich II

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Jakob Feichtinger +49 173 7400696

Email: j.d.f@gmx.de


Juniorinnen U18 weiblich

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Cecil Breitkopf +49 163 7681505


Junioren U14 männlich

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Felix Brix +49 174 3495917

Email: lausbuben3@gmail.com


Junioren U12 männlich

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Pax Braun +49 173 7548640


Junioren U12

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Niclas Tell +49 171 8181441

Email: info@tcow-friedrichshagen.de


Junioren U12 II

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Floris Becker +49 173 8112692

Email: info@tcow-friedrichshagen.de


Midcourt m / w

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Marian Thieme +49 175 1616855

Email: info@tcow-friedrichshagen.de