Unsere 1. Herren 2018:

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Wolfram Buchholz +49 177 9773923

Email: wolfram.buchholz@googlemail.com


Damen 1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Linda Quade +49 162 1586144

Email: linda.quade@charite.de



Damen 30/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Sybilla Mommert +49 172 3228109

Email: sybillamommert@me.com


Damen 40/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Christine Marquardt +49 171 1406826

Email: ncemarquardt@web.de


Damen 40/2

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Birgit Zychlinski +49 30 65496607


Damen 50/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Ute Liebold +49 162 4211293

Email: u.liebold@icloud.com


Herren 1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Wolfram Buchholz +49 177 9773923

Email: wolfram.buchholz@googlemail.com


Herren 2

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Roland Buchholz +49 176 24067642

Email: rolandbuchholz@web.de


Herren 3

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Kristian Ott +49 157 54963100

Email:


Herren 30/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Christian Schilling +49 176 56186018

Email: christian.schilling1983@web.de


Herren 40/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Henry Laudan +49 172 9873902

Email:


Herren 50/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Dirk Schwarz +49 173 6013994

Email: d_schwarz@yahoo.com


Herren 55/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Michael Buchmann +49 173 2620255

Email: mbtcowf@yahoo.de


Herren 55/2

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Christian Müller +49 163 7364323

Email: herr.christian.mueller@web.de


Herren 55/3

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Thomas Sage +49 157 87502742

Email: thomas.sage@alice-dsl.net


Herren 65/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Hans-Joachim Schulze +49 176 551222541


Herren 65/2

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Burghard Bothe +49 176 52869579

Email: b.bothe@gmx.de


Herren 70/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Wilfried Pittke +49 160 90350088

Email: mupitt@t-online.de


Herren 70/2

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Achim Sturm +49 30 6452938


Herren 75/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Achim Sturm +49 30 6452938


Junioren U18/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Hannes Praus +49 152 54165188

Email: stephan.praus@gmx.de


Junioren U18/2

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Lenny Neuer +49 176 51984383


Juniorinnen U18/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Cecil Breitkopf +49 163 7681505


Junioren U14/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Matyas Pribyl +49 160 8815155


Junioren U12/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Benotto Schmidt +49 173 6583388


Midcourt m/w U10/1

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Niclas Tell +49 171 8181441

Email: info@tcow-friedrichshagen.de


Midcourt m/w U10/2

Kontakt/Mannschaftsführung: Tim Bürger +49 176 64264791

Email: info@tcow-friedrichshagen.de