Vorstandsvorsitzender

Olaf Zachrau

Tel. +49 171 4348391

Email: Olaf@zachrau.eu


Schatzmeister und Stellvertreter

Siegfried Fichtler

Tel. +49 172 7388755

Email: siegfried@fichtler.de


Sportwart und Stellvertreter

Michael Buchmann

Tel. +49 173 2620255

Email: MBTCOWF@yahoo.de


Jugendsportwart

Michael Lorenz

Tel. +49 172 188 83 99

Email: mlorenz@gmail.com


Technik

Dirk Schwarz (links)

Tel. +49 173 6013994

Email: d_schwarz@yahoo.com


Bernd Kilz (rechts)

Tel. +49 172 3295702

Email: bernd.kilz@googlemail.com

 


Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Tim Fritzges

Tel. +49 176 57640993

tim@tcow-friedrichshagen.de